Paragon Rhythms Vol. 1
Paragon Rhythms Vol. 1

Paragon Rhythms Vol. 1

Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The Paragon Rhythm series are one of a kind collections of original drum breaks, percussion loops, and analog digital hybrid rhythms unlike anything you’ve heard before. 

Vol. 1 is packed with over 145 loops all BPM labeled with tons of individual stems for ultimate manipulation and options. The drums are a hybrid of live recorded DW’s tracked in Mick’s live room and analog drum machines resampled through guitar pedals. All the percussion was tracked through various analog gear such as NEVE, API, MANLEY, as well as color boxes like cassette tapes and the Silverbullet MK2 giving these loops some of the craziest sonics ever.


- 145+ NEW UNHEARD loops made by Multi-Platinum Producer Mick Schultz in 24bit/44.1 WAV format

- Drum Loops, Percussion Loops, Hat Loops, and Stem Files

- Compatible with ALL DAWS (FL Studio, Reason, Ableton, Logic, Pro Tools, etc.)

- Each sound has been meticulously mastered for easy and quick use in your productions.

- All files BPM labeled.

- Perfectly loop-able for quick drag and drop workflow.

- 1000% Original sounds you truly have never heard before.

- Sample Clearance Guaranteed. Loops are not royalty free.